Techtites Featured

Firefox Environment Backup Extension (Firefox Friday)

One thing that all of us depend on in Firefox is the ability to install extensions that make the browser more userfriendly. After careful choosing, I tried to restrict the number of addons I use to sixteen. If I uninstall Firefox, or if I have to install it on another computer, my job begins fresh of reinstalling all these addons.

Summary Sunday: Sep 01, 2008 – Sep 06, 2008

If you have missed reading any of our Techtites Daily articles this week, below is a list of what we covered. September 01 – Audio/Video to Exe (Multimedia Monday) September 02 – Yahoomail Folder (Tool Tuesday) September 03 – Disable annoying Vista UAC popups (Windows Wednesday) September 04 – Disable Windows Vista Startup Sound (Tutorial Thursday) September 05 – Gates vs. Jobs The Game (Fun Friday) September 06 – Google Chrome (Software Saturday) Have you liked the articles so far?

Summary Sunday: Aug 25, 2008 – Aug 30, 2008

If you have missed reading any of our Techtites Daily articles, below is a list of what we’ve covered this week. August 25 – Skuld iPod Converter (Multimedia Monday) August 26 – Sysinternals Desktops (Tool Tuesday) August 27 – Live on the Bleeding Edge of WordPress with SVN (WordPress Wednesday) August 28 – Autorun Remover (Tool Thursday) August 29 – Forumwarz (Fun Friday) August 30 – pptPlex (Software Saturday) Have you liked the articles so far? Do you have any suggestions for us?